2024-2025 Chief Residents

Announcing the 2024-2025 Chief Residents

Apr 19, 2024, 09:00 AM by Cassi Boatwright

Photo of Sean Bray, MD, MS
Sean Bray, MD, MS

Photo of Dylan Bridwell, DO, MS
Dylan Bridwell, DO, MS

Thursday, April 18, 2024 was the UTMB Health Residency Programs annual retreat held at the UTMB Health Health Education Center (HEC). Every year at the retreat the new Chief Residents are announced. Congratulations to Sean Bray, MD, MS and Dylan E. Bridwell, DO, MS on their upcoming new roles. We would also like to thank our current chiefs, Dr. Amy Jones and Dr. Katharine Williams Gavin for their continued service and assisting with the upcoming transition.