Welcome the Family Medicine Class of 2020

Mar 20, 2017, 14:23 PM by Julia Essex

The 2017 Match is complete and the UTMB Health Department of Family Medicine is pleased to welcome our incoming resident Class of 2020.

Ford Ben-Okoli, MD

Bradley Henrie, MD
Ross University

Albert J. Hwang, MD

Ken O.
Kenneth-Nwosa, MD

Andreina Leon Velasco, MD
Universidad Central
de Venezuela
Escuela de Medicina
Luis Razetti

Stacy Leung, MD, MBA
American University
of Antiqua

Ernst J. Nicanord, MD
Ross University

C. Blessing Ogamdi,
Ross University

Alexander Ondari,MD
Indiana University

Aubrey Palmer, MD, MS
Howard University