Chief Residents for 2017-2018

Feb 23, 2017, 16:07 PM by Julia Essex

The UTMB Health Department of Family Medicine is pleased to announce that Ndidi "Oge" Abara, MD and Nathaniel De La Cruz, MD will serve as Chief Residents of the UTMB Health Family Medicine Residency Program for 2017-2018. 

Ndidi Abara, MD

Nathaniel De La Cruz, MD