Congratulations to the New Family Medicine Interest Group Officers for the 2020-2021 Academic Year!

Apr 9, 2020, 11:23 AM by Cassi Boatwright
The UTMB Family Medicine Interest Group is proud to announce our FMIG Officers and Event Volunteers for the 2020-2021 Academic year.  We have a record number of students wanting to lead the way into new and amazing ventures in Family Medicine!

President – Jake Brozek MS4
Vice President – David Hardin MS3
Recruitment Coordinator - Sarah Browning MS2
MS1 Recruitment Coordinators – Bryan Le MS2
AAFP Coordinator – Tana Nieto MS4
PCP at the PCP Coordinator - Anthony Maldonado-Duenez MS2
PCP Lite Coordinator - Ayeesha Mohammed MS2
Community Service Coordinator – Alex Cantu MS4
Residency Fair Coordinators – Kayla Westerman MS4, Tana Nieto MS4
MS2 Representatives:
   Genevieve Saliuk MS2, Leah Garcia MS2, Jesus Franco MS2,
MS3 Representatives:
   Isabella Orozco Hung MS3, Seth Helmcamp MS3,
MS4 Representatives:
   Anahi Garza MS4, Annie Tucker MS4, Anna Kuklina MS4
FMIG Event Volunteers - Sarah Hussein MS4, Matthew Frantz MS2, Shiloh Goecke MS2, Michael Mathews MS2.

If you know of others that would like to attend to our officer meetings and help as an event volunteer, PLEASE feel free to reach out to the president or vice president and they will get you connected!