Announcing Our New Chief Residents for the 2019-2020 Academic Year

Apr 8, 2019, 10:56 AM by Julia Essex
We are pleased to announce Ken O. Kenneth-Nwosa, MD and Stacy Leung, MD, MBA as our new 2019-2020 Chief Residents.

Kenneth Kenneth-Nwosa, MD  Stacy Leung, MD

We look forward to working with our new chiefs. Please join us in congratulating them on their new positions which officially starting on June 24, 2019.

We also want to take this opportunity to thank Drs. Mike Allen and Grant Pierre for all their hard work this year. I know they will help make the transition a smooth one.