Chief Residents for 2018-2019

Mar 29, 2018

The UTMB Health Department of Family Medicine is pleased to announce that Michael Allen, MD and Grant Pierre, MD will serve as Chief Residents of the UTMB Health Family Medicine Residency Program for 2018-2019. 

Michael J. Allen, II, MD
Michael Allen, MD
Grant Pierre, MD
Grant Pierre, MD 

Site Managed by the Department of Family Medicine

© 2019-2021 The University of Texas Medical Branch. Please review our site policies and required links.
The Department of Family Medicine, 301 University Boulevard, Galveston, Texas 77555-1123. Phone 409.772.0620. Fax 409.772.4296
Member, Texas Medical Center®